Sales Contacts


James Barber - 027 580 7325 - james@mineralwine.co.nz        Kate Mandeno - 027 562 0667 - kate@mineralwine.co.nz

Region: Auckland                                                                        Region: Auckland / Hamilton / BOP         


Tanya Orrell - 021 180 5876 - tanya@mineralwine.co.nz          Stephanie Reade - 021 464 320 - stephanie@mineralwine.co.nz           

Region: Auckland                                                                        Region: Wellington / Central North Island

                                                                  

Kath Kingi - 027 777 5772 - kath@mineralwine.co.nz               Anna Gibb - 021 246 6619 - anna@mineralwine.co.nz

Region: Wellington / Manawatu                                                 Region: Upper South Island


Olivia Morris - 027 209 5515 - olivia@mineralwine.co.nz 

Region: Lower South Island 



Accounts & Orders


Emily Su - 021 023 55156 - admin@mineralwine.co.nz


Orders - orders@mineralwine.co.nz


Mail - PO Box 47449 Ponsonby, Auckland 1144


Facebook & Instagram (MINERALWINE)


Mineral Ltd - Wine & Spirit Distributors